Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torsten Zesch

Chairholder

Mail: torsten.zesch@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2006
Office: LE 411

Dipl.-Ling. Andrea Horbach

Researcher

Mail: andrea.horbach@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-1433
Office: LE 426

M.A. Darina Benikova

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: darina.benikova@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2876
Office: LE 410

M.Sc. Osama Hamed

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: osama.hamed@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-1433
Office: LE 426

M.Sc. Tobias Horsmann

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: tobias.horsmann@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2876
Office: LE 410

M.Sc. Michael Wojatzki

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: michael.wojatzki@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2876
Office: LE 410

Dipl.Math Issai Zaks

System-Administrator

Mail: issai.zaks@uni-due.de
Office: LF 256