Team



Head

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torsten Zesch LE 411
+49 (0)203 379-2006
torsten.zesch@uni-due.de

Researcher

Dipl.-Ling. Andrea Horbach LE 426
+49 (0)203 379-1433
andrea.horbach@uni-due.de

Ph.D. Candidate

M.A. Darina Benikova LE 410
+49 (0)203 379-2876
darina.benikova@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Osama Hamed LE 426
+49 (0)203 379-1433
osama.hamed@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Tobias Horsmann LE 410
+49 (0)203 379-2876
tobias.horsmann@uni-due.de

M.Sc. Reem Kabbani LE 426
reem.kabbani@stud.uni-due.de

M.Sc. Michael Wojatzki LE 410
+49 (0)203 379-2876
michael.wojatzki@uni-due.de

Secretary

Martina Bick LF 227
+49 (0)203 379-1434
m.bick@uni-due.de

Gisela Ufermann LF 227A
+49 (0)203 379-2008
gisela.ufermann@uni-due.de

Bärbel Schmitz LF 227B
+49 (0)203 379-3556
baerbel.schmitz@uni-due.de

System Administrator

Dipl.-Math. Issai Zaks LF 256
+49 (0)203 379-1398
issai.zaks@uni-due.de

Student Assistant

B.Sc. Dominik Lawatsch
dominik.lawatsch@stud.uni-due.de

Yuning Ding LE 427
yuning.ding@stud.uni-due.de

Yafei Yan LE 427
yafei.yan@stud.uni-due.de

Mara Ortmann LE 427
mara.ortmann@stud.uni-due.de

Jan Henry van der Vegte LE 427
jan-henry.van-der-vegte@uni-due.de

Ziyao Wang
ziyao.wang@stud.uni-due.de