Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torsten Zesch

Head of chair

Mail: torsten.zesch@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2006
Office: LE411

M.Sc. Piush Aggarwal

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: piush.aggarwal@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2846
Office: LE 410

M.Sc. Christian Gold

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: christian.gold@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-1433
Office: LE 426

M.A. Darina Gold

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: darina.gold@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2876
Office: LE 410

B. Sc. Marius Hamacher

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: marius.hamacher@stud.uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2846
Office: LE 410

Dr. phil. Andrea Horbach

Post-doc

Mail: andrea.horbach@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-1433
Office: LE 426

M.A. Ronja Laarmann-Quante

Researcher

Mail: ronja.laarmann-quante@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-1433
Office: LE 426

Dr. phil. Semire Yekta

Post-doc

Mail: semire.yekta@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-1433
Office: LE 426

Dipl.Math Issai Zaks

System-Administrator

Mail: issai.zaks@uni-due.de
Office: LF 256

M.Sc. Huangpan Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: huangpan.zhang@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2876
Office: LE410

M.Sc. Yuning Ding

Graduate Research Assistant (maternity leave replacement)

Mail: yuning.ding@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2876
Office: LE410

Student Assistants

B.Sc. Jeanette Bewersdorff

Mail: jeanette.bewersdorff@stud.uni-due.de

B.Sc Marie Bexte

Mail: marie.bexte@stud.uni-due.de

B.Sc. Lisa Prepens

Mail: lisa.prepens@stud.uni-due.de

B.Sc. Kunhao Wang

Mail: iekhwang@outlook.com

Utku Karadeniz

Mail: utku.karadeniz@stud.uni-due.de

B.Sc. Kunal

Mail: kunal.kunal@stud.uni-due.de

Alumni

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Horsmann

Alumnus
Mail: -

Dr.-Ing. Michael Wojatzki

Alumnus
Mail: -

Dr.-Ing. Osama Hamed

Alumnus
Mail: -