Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torsten Zesch

Chairholder

Mail: torsten.zesch@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2006
Office: LE411

Dipl.-Ling. Andrea Horbach

Researcher

Mail: andrea.horbach@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-1433
Office: LE 426

M.A. Darina Gold

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: darina.gold@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2876
Office: LE 410

M.Sc. Osama Hamed

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: osama.hamed@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-1433
Office: LE 426

Dr.-Ing. Tobias Horsmann

Postdoctoral Researcher

Mail: tobias.horsmann@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2846
Office: LE 410

M.Sc. Huangpan Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate

Mail: huangpan.zhang@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-2876
Office: LE410

M.Sc. Christian Gold

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Mail: christian.gold@uni-due.de
Tel: +49 (0)203 379-1433
Office: LE 426

Dipl.Math Issai Zaks

System-Administrator

Mail: issai.zaks@uni-due.de
Office: LF 256

Alumni

Dr.-Ing. Michael Wojatzki

Postdoctoral Researcher